July 27, 2017

Filter Directory By Group



Felicia Allard

Teacher | Design, Illustration/Media Arts
allardf@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4712

Carol Bagley

Administrative Assistant |
bagleyc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Steve Bingham

Teacher | Automotive Technology
binghams@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4740

Lance Johnson

Teacher | Building Trades
johnsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4723

Cathy Cullinane

Paraprofessional |
cullinanec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Amy Willey

Paraprofessional | Special Education
willeya@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4730

Candra Dion

Paraprofessional | Career Technology Explorations
dionc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

William Goldsworthy

Teacher | STEM
goldsworthyw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Stacey Dunham

Teacher | Cosmetology
dunhams@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Tim Hebert

School Counseling Coordinator | School Counselor
hebertt@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4724

Dan Anderson

Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
andersond@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4716

Shawn Cassidy

Teacher | Collision Repair and Refinishing
cassidys@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4727

Douglas Heavisides

Director |
heavisidesd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Richard Hoffman

Cooperative Education Coordinator |
hoffmanr@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4729

Gary Hutchins

Teacher | Industrial Mechanics and Welding
hutchinsg@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4734

Bev Kerr

Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
kerrb@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4722

Julia Lau

Math Integrationist |
lauj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4732

Aron Tomlinson

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Coordinator |
tomlinsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4752

Linda Louzier

Paraprofessional |
louzierl@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4667

LeRoy Martelle

Teacher | Computer Technology Applications
martellel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Michele Morrell

Teacher | Human Services
morrellm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4671

Jessi Gardner

Administrative Assistant |
gardnerj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Tom Ostler

Teacher | Natural Resources
ostlert@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4735

Charlie Reibel

Assistant Director |
reibelc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Patrick Gobeille

Teacher | Culinary Arts
gobeillep@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4668

Vicky Trombly

Teacher | Business Administration
tromblyv@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Mike Viens

Teacher | Career Technology Explorations
viensm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4715

Jessica Enright

Teacher | Allied Medical Services
enrightj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Jen Thygesen

Outreach Coordinator |
thygesenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4717

Christine Flanagan

Paraprofessional |
flanaganc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Kelli Kehoe

Paraprofessional |
kehoek@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630