July 24, 2019

Filter Directory by Group




Dan Anderson
Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
andersond@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4716

Carol Bagley
Administrative Assistant
bagleyc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Ext 2311

Steve Bingham
Teacher | Automotive Technology
binghams@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4740

Mary Brown
Paraprofessional
brownm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4667

Shawn Cassidy
Teacher | Collision Repair and Refinishing
cassidys@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4727

Candra Dion
Paraprofessional
dionc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2240

Stacey Dunham
Teacher | Cosmetology
dunhams@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2232

Jessica Enright
Teacher | Allied Medical Services
enrightj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2144

Scott Farnsworth
Assistant Director
farnsworths@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2049

Jessi Gardner
Administrative Assistant
gardnerj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Patrick Gobeille
Teacher | Culinary Arts
gobeillep@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4668

William Goldsworthy
Teacher | STEM
goldsworthyw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2301 | Website

Douglas Heavisides
Director
heavisidesd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2313

Tim Hebert
School Counseling Coordinator | School Counselor
hebertt@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4724

Richard Hoffman
Cooperative Education Coordinator
hoffmanr@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4729

Lance Johnson
Teacher | Building Trades
johnsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4723

Kelli Kehoe
Paraprofessional
kehoek@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Bev Kerr
Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
kerrb@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4722

Julia Lau
Math Integrationist
lauj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4732

LeRoy Martelle
Teacher | Computer Science/ Cybersecurity
martellel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2223

Kali Mattern
Teacher | Design, Illustration/Media Arts
matternk@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4712

Michele Morrell
Teacher | Human Services
morrellm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4671

Tom Ostler
Teacher | Natural Resources
ostlert@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4735

Sarah Pfeiffer
Paraprofessional
pfeiffers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Charlie Reibel
Adult Education Coordinator
reibelc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2611

Carl Speer
Teacher | Industrial Mechanics and Welding
speerc@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4734

Aron Tomlinson
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Coordinator
tomlinsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4752

Vicky Trombly
Teacher | Business Administration
tromblyv@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2230

Jen Thygesen
Outreach Coordinator
thygesenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4717

Mike Viens
Teacher | Career Technology Explorations
viensm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4715

Amy Willey
Paraprofessional | Special Education
willeya@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4730