August 1, 2021

Filter Directory by Group




Amy Willey
Paraprofessional | Special Education
willeya@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4730

Aron Tomlinson
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Coordinator | HACTC
tomlinsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4752

Candra Dion
Paraprofessional | HACTC
dionc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2240

Carl Speer
Teacher | Industrial Mechanics and Welding
speerc@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4734

Dan Anderson
Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
andersond@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4716

Doug VanDalinda
Teacher | Building Trades
vandalindad@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4723

Erika Schneider
Director | Administration
schneidere@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2313

Janel Manning
Teacher | Business Administration
manningj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4729

Jen Thygesen
Outreach Coordinator | Office
thygesenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4717

Jessi Gardner
Administrative Assistant | Office
gardnerj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Julia Lau
Math Integrationist | HACTC
lauj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4732

Kali Mattern
Teacher | Design, Illustration/Media Arts
matternk@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4712

Kara Hall
Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
hallk@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4722

Kelsey Moore
Administrative Assistant | Office
moorek@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Ext 2311

Krystal Brown
Teacher | Health Sciences
brownk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2144

Mary Brown
Paraprofessional | HACTC
brownm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4667

Matthew Dragon
Teacher | Natural Resources
dragonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4735

Mike Viens
Teacher | Career Technology Explorations
viensm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4715

Patrick Gobeille
Teacher | Culinary Arts
gobeillep@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4668

Sarah Pfeiffer
Paraprofessional | HACTC
pfeiffers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Scott Farnsworth
Assistant Director | Administration
farnsworths@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2049

Seayra Gilam
Teacher | Automotive Technology
gilams@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4740

Shawn Cassidy
Teacher | Collision Repair and Refinishing
cassidys@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4727

Stacey Dunham
Teacher | Cosmetology
dunhams@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2232

Tim Hebert
School Counseling Coordinator | School Counselor
hebertt@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4724

Vicky Trombly
Cooperative Education Coordinator | Office
tromblyv@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2230

William Goldsworthy
Teacher | STEM
goldsworthyw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 Extension 2301 | Website