September 26, 2022

Filter Directory by Group




Angela Janoo
Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
janooa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2408

Aron Tomlinson
Assistant Director of Adult Education & Curriculum | HACTC
tomlinsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4752 x2504

Candra Dion
Paraprofessional | HACTC
dionc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2240

Carl Speer
Teacher | Industrial Mechanics and Welding
speerc@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4734

Cassie Hill
Paraprofessional | HACTC
hillc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Chris Connor
Paraprofessional | HACTC
connorc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Dan Anderson
Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
andersond@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4716

Erika Schneider
Director | Administration
schneidere@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2313

Janel Manning
Teacher | Business Administration
manningj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4729

Jen Thygesen
Outreach Coordinator | Office
thygesenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4717

Jenevieve Johnson
Teacher | Health Sciences
johnsonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x 2141

Jeremy Ouellette
Teacher | Information Technology
ouellettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Jessi Gardner
Administrative Assistant | Office
gardnerj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Julia Lau
Math and Data Integrationist | HACTC
lauj@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4732

Kali Mattern
Teacher | Design, Illustration/Media Arts
matternk@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4712

Kara Hall
Teacher | Special Needs Coordinator
hallk@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4722

Krystal Brown
Teacher | Health Sciences
brownk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2144

Lance Johnson
Teacher | Building Trades
johnsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2304

Matthew Dragon
Teacher | Natural Resources
dragonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4735

Mike Viens
Teacher | Career Technology Explorations
viensm@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4715

Mitch Sidd
Paraprofessional | HACTC
siddm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Nikki Davis
Paraprofessional | HACTC
davisn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Patrick Gobeille
Teacher | Culinary Arts
gobeillep@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4668

Rooz Nazari
Teacher | STEM
nazarir@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2301

Scott Farnsworth
Assistant Director | Administration
farnsworths@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2049

Seayra Gilman
Teacher | Automotive Technology
gilmans@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4740

Shawn Cassidy
Teacher | Autobody, Motorsports and Customs
cassidys@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4727

Stacey Dunham
Teacher | Cosmetology
dunhams@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2232

Stacey Luciw
Staff | Permanent Substitute Teacher
luciws@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630

Tim Hebert
School Counseling Coordinator | School Counselor
hebertt@hartfordschools.net | 802-359-4724

Vicky Trombly
Cooperative Education Coordinator | Office
tromblyv@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8630 x2308